Contact us

Beijing Office

address: 20/F Landmark Building Tower 1, 8 Dongsanhuan Beilu, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100004, P. R. China  100004

Email:beijing@east-concord.com

Tel: +8610 6590 6639    Fax: +8610 6510 7030

      

Shanghai Branch Office

2018041305.jpg.png

address: 11/F, Sinar Mas Plaza, #501 Dongdaming Road, Hongkou, Shanghai, P. R. China  200080

Email: shanghai@east-concord.com

Tel: +8621 5971 7900    Fax:  +8621 5971 7909

      

Shenzhen Branch Office

Address: Suite 2205, International Chamber of Commerce Tower, Fuhua 3rd Rd, Futian District, Shenzhen, 518048, P. R. China

Email: shenzhen@east-concord.com

Tel: +86755 2633 8900    Fax: +86755 2633 8939

      

Wuhan Branch Office

武汉.png

Address: 29/F, Jinhe Center, 191 Xudong Street, Hongshan District, Wuhan, 430074, P. R. China 

Email: wuhan@east-concord.com

Tel: +8627 8730 6528    Fax: +8627 8730 6527

      

Hangzhou Branch Office

Address: Suite 29/F Hongcheng International Plaza, 358-396 Juyuan Road, Hangzhou, 310020, P. R. China, P. R. China  310020

Email: hangzhou@east-concord.com

Tel: +86571 8501 7000    Fax: +86571 8501 7085

       

Chengdu Branch Office

bfbf6f5e892647d66df969e9722d4a2.jpg.png

Address:  15/F Tianfu Financial Center Tower A, #99 Tianfu 2nd St, Gaoxin District, Chengdu, P. R. China 610094

Email: chengdu@east-concord.com

Tel: +8628 6010 8998    Fax: +8628 6010 9008

Nanjing Branch Office

Address: 36/F, One IFC, No. 347, Jiangdong Middle Road, Jianye District, Nanjing, 210019 P.R.China

Email: nanjing@east-concord.com

Tel: +8625 8317 8000    Fax: +8625 8317 8111

Copyright © 1998-2018 East & Concord Partners all rights reserved. Beijing ICP - 11012394